School Directory

Public Schools Division Supervisors (PSDS)
district School ID School Name Municipality Name Position Number Email Address
4 0 MANAOAG Erna C. Nebran PSDS leoverasgloria@gmail.com
4 0 MANGALDAN I Minerva D. Serafica PSDS minirjd@yahoo.com
4 0 MANGALDAN II Delia H. Patalud PSDS dell88855@yahoo.com
4 0 SAN FABIAN I Herminio M. Serraon, Jr. PSDS hermzserraon@gmail.com
4 0 SAN FABIAN II Ma. Teresa A. Javier PSDS ma.teresajavier80@yahoo.com
4 0 SAN JACINTO Marcelina Laroco PSDS
5 0 ALCALA Virgilio C. Javier PSDS alcaladistrictvcj@gmail.com
5 0 BAUTISTA Rebecca T. Gonzales PSDS RTGonzales1973@yahoo.com
5 0 BINALONAN I Ana Jean B. Asuncion PSDS anajean_asuncion12763
5 0 BINALONAN II Ferdinand C. Cabrera PSDS docferdscabrera50@yahoo.com
5 0 LAOAC Eugenia B. Ramos PSDS ramoseugenia1962@gmail.com
5 0 POZORRUBIO I Virginia S. Cabero PSDS virginiascabero@yahoo.com
5 0 POZORRUBIO II Neil V. Gavina PSDS docneil092469@yahoo.com
5 0 STO TOMAS Joeve M. Jacones PSDS joevejacones26@yahoo.com
5 0 SISON Eliza O. Rosino PSDS districtofsison@gmail.com
5 0 VILLASIS I Jocelyn R. Mina PSDS jomina78a@yahoo.com
5 0 VILLASIS II Belen C. Bautista PSDS
6 0 ASINGAN I Jimmy A. Laroya PSDS laroya.jimmy@yahoo.com
6 0 ASINGAN II Rosalina B. Saguiped PSDS rbsaguiped@gmail.com
6 0 BALUNGAO Nida C. Bince PSDS balungaocs101729@gmail.com
6 0 NATIVIDAD Josephine P. Corpuz PSDS corpuzj45@yahoo.com
6 0 ROSALES I Mildred C. Espiritu PSDS mildredespiritu15@yahoo.com
6 0 ROSALES II Baby Jean L. Collado PSDS collado_jeanO3@yahoo.com
6 0 SAN MANUEL Romulo T. Oganiza PSDS romulotoganiza@yahoo.com
6 0 SAN NICOALS I Fe P. Andaya PSDS andaya.fe@yahoo.com
6 0 SAN NICOLAS II Maxima C. Bandiola PSDS mcbandiola@yahoo.com.ph
6 0 SAN QUINTIN Dominga C. Mercado PSDS dominga_mrcd@yahoo.com
6 0 STA MARIA Eden E. Evangelista PSDS
6 0 TAYUG I Gloria P. Mendoza PSDS gparawanmendoza@yahoo.com
6 0 TAYUG II Alma R. Pontaoe PSDS arpontaoe@yahoo.com
6 0 UMINGAN I Reynolfo M. Deoferio PSDS umingan1district@yahoo.com
6 0 UMINGAN II Ruby A. Balignasay PSDS ruby_balignasay@yahoo.com